Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: Glad to be here!!

Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25592

Hey folks, I'm new in town and just thought i'd say hi. I am fairly new to boating as an adault, but have many fond memories of boating with the family as a youngster.
My current boats are a 17 foot Terrasyn Marlin ski boat with a 90 hp evinrude and a 17 foot Doral deep vee with a 150 evinrude.
The Marlin is a bit of a mystery in that i cannot find any information on this boat anywhere. once i find out how to attach pics i'll show ya's what they look like.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re:Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25594

• Mr. 88
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Well they say Misery loves company,,, and you will get plenty of that [company] here. I'll beat the rest of the G-aholics to the #1 mantra which is..show us your pics :woohoo: ...

cool runnings Mr 88

Re:Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25595

hello Im totally new as well I have a 16 ft 1972 Shell Lake/Lund fiberglass open m boat with inboard mercruiser do you know anything about these or know anyone that does

Re:Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25597

• Mr. 88
  • Gold Boarder
  • Gold Boarder
yammaddogg wrote:

hello Im totally new as well I have a 16 ft 1972 Shell Lake/Lund fiberglass open m boat with inboard mercruiser do you know anything about these or know anyone that does

Just what is in the Glassics library on the home page and that ends before your model year.Is it made by Shell lake and the model is a Lund or are there two MFG names on the HIN plate? A little confused. You may want to start your own thread on that question.

cool runnings Mr 88

Re:Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25598

lets see if this works
Attachments:

Re:Glad to be here!! 13 years 7 months ago #25600